DEUTSCHE BANK - Future Banking

DEUTSCHE BANK - Future Banking





deadline for submission of entries : august 15th, 2014

published october 10th, 2014 





the jury was composed of:

Katharina Berger - Deutsche Bank, Head of Design Thinking
Nadin Chucher - Deutsche Bank, Director Q110 (Die Deutsche Bank der Zukunft)
Michael Tirpitz - Deutsche Bank, Director Marketing
Nikolaos Alexopoulos - Deutsche Bank, Project Manager Branch Design
Massimo Mini - CEO of Designboom
Stefan Diez - Stefan Diez Office, Industrial Designer
Emmanuelle Moureaux - Emmanuelle Moureaux Architecture + Design, Architect
Daan Roosegaarde - Studio Roosegaarde, Interactive Artist


organized by designboom, in collaboration
with Deutsche Bank, Germany 




and the winners are:


first prize 10.000 euro

LIFEWIRE by marita mitrovic from netherlands



second prize 5.000 euro


THE REMINDER by rafael saragoza + juan gasca + nacho rodriguez from spain



third prize 3.000 euro


GRUP  by guillaume faure + rahman kalfane + joanny causse + alexis porhiel from france




shortlisted entries

keep up with our daily and weekly stories
512,477 subscribers
- see sample
- see sample