FRAME moooi award shortlist 2013
FRAME moooi award shortlist 2013
feb 18, 2013

FRAME moooi award shortlist 2013



today the FRAME Moooi award shortlist has been announced. the juror for the 2013 competition is jana scholze, curator of contemporary furniture and product design at the victoria and albert museum in london.architonic and designboom are media partners of the initiative.

 here are the top ten finalists, listed in alphabetical order of project name:


bbc north atrium pods – seating by ID:SR / sheppard robsonstudio mk27 hq – table by studio mk27impulsive furnishing unit – furniture set by christian fiebig / itay ohaly / thomas vaillylightweeds/umnh salt lake city – wall display by studio simon heijdens ltdsocial 01 – furniture set by i29 interior architectssocialization spaces – table by menendez y gamonal arquitectos slpspaceship heart – madrid – installation/stool by collective paper aestheticstumble seed – stool by carmela bogmanzementa – lamp by pakamoko (patrick kaczmarek / moritz koehn)


FRAME moooi award shortlist 2013

have something to add? share your thoughts in our comments section below.
all comments are reviewed for the purposes of moderation before publishing.

comments policy


a diverse digital database that acts as a valuable guide in gaining insight and information about a product directly from the manufacturer, and serves as a rich reference point in developing a project or scheme.

design news

keep up with our daily and weekly stories
506,107 subscribers
- see sample
- see sample
designboom magazine